Buscar x

Resultados encontrados para "x".

        Le logo Yowhatsapp Icône de signe.

        YoWhatsApp

        Yousef Al Basha 12.20.2
        • Licence
        • 0
        • Téléchargements | 94
        • Tailles 39,2 MB
        • Update 30.10.2020
        Publication
        Le logo Yowhatsapp Icône de signe.

        YoWhatsApp

        La version 12.20.2
        39,2 MB
        Funciona em: Android
        Android
        Téléchargements | : 94 Atualizado em : 30.10.2020 Yousef Al Basha

        La description

        Une version alternative de WhatsApp avec plusieurs nouvelles fonctionnalités

        YoWhatsApp est une application qui fonctionne comme une version alternative de WhatsApp Messenger. En utilisant l'application, les utilisateurs bénéficient de plusieurs fonctionnalités supplémentaires qui changeront la façon dont ils interagissent avec leurs messages.

        Avec YoWhatsApp sur votre appareil, vous pouvez accéder à vos messages via la propre interface de l'application, qui est essentiellement un clone de l'application WhatsApp d'origine avec plusieurs nouvelles fonctionnalités.

        Parmi les fonctionnalités offertes par YoWhatsApp, il y a la possibilité de visualiser les messages qui ont été supprimés dans les conversations, d'ajouter plusieurs thèmes personnalisés et plusieurs nouvelles émoticônes pouvant être utilisées dans vos messages. Mais vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de la façon d'utiliser YoWhatsApp, car les fonctions les plus courantes sont accessibles exactement de la même manière que dans le messager d'origine.

        YoWhatsApp - Image 1 du logiciel

        L'application modifie l'une des limitations du messager WhatsApp permettant de transférer vos messages à un plus grand nombre d'utilisateurs à la fois, ce qui par défaut le messager offre un montant très limité pour cette option. YoWhatsApp vous permet toujours de regarder des vidéos transférées depuis Youtube sans quitter l'interface de l'application de messagerie.

        En plus de toutes les fonctions que vous obtenez lorsque vous utilisez YoWhatsApp, l'application change l'apparence de votre messager en rendant votre apparence complètement personnalisable et très amusante. Que diriez-vous de changer la façon dont vous interagissez avec vos messages et avec vos amis, avec de nombreux éléments et fonctions de sécurité qui vous permettent de personnaliser encore plus la convivialité de Whatsapp?

        Important: lorsque vous utilisez YoWhatsApp, l'application officielle WhatsApp arrête d'accéder à votre compte sur le service.

        0
        Note de la communauté 0 Votes 0 Avis

Buscar x

Resultados encontrados para "x".

        Logo Yowhatsapp Icon

        YoWhatsApp

        YOUSEF AL BASHA 14.20.2
        • License Free
        • 0
        • Downloads 950
        • Size 39,00 MB
        • Update 15.02.2021
        Propaganda
        Logo Yowhatsapp Icon

        YoWhatsApp

        Version 14.20.2 Free
        39,00 MB
        Funciona em: Android
        Android
        Downloads : 950 Atualizado em : 15.02.2021 YOUSEF AL BASHA

        description

        An alternative version of WhatsApp with several new features

        YoWhatsApp is an application that works as an alternative version of WhatsApp messenger. Using the app, users gain several extra features that will change the way they interact with their messages.

        With YoWhatsApp on your device, you can access your messages through the app's own interface, which is basically a clone of the original WhatsApp app with several new features.

        Among the features that YoWhatsApp offers are the possibility of viewing messages that have been deleted in conversations, adding several personalized themes and several new emoticons that can be used in your messages. But you need not worry about how to use YoWhatsApp, since the most common functions are accessed in exactly the same way as in the original messenger.

        The app changes one of the limitations of the WhatsApp messenger making it possible to forward your messages to a larger number of users at once, which by default the messenger offers a very limited amount for this option. YoWhatsApp still makes it possible for you to watch videos forwarded from Youtube without leaving the messaging application interface.

        In addition to all the functions you get when using YoWhatsApp, the app changes the look of your messenger making your appearance completely customizable and a lot of fun. How about changing the way you interact with your messages and with your friends, with many security items and functions that allow you to make the usability of Whatsapp even more personalized?

        Important: when using YoWhatsApp, the official WhatsApp app stops accessing your account on the service.

        我們的觀點 YoWhatsApp

        Privacy and personalization
        Following the line of other apps in the segment, YoWhatsApp has tools that make using Whats much more versatile, but in this regard the app is not much different from other options available. Basically, users now have access to more options for settings and privacy tools, which is very useful for those who make advanced use of the messenger.

        Whether for professional use or to have more options when using the messaging app, YoWhatsApp can be an interesting option to add more personality to your WhatsApp. The privacy tools are very interesting and the possibility of sending files with larger volumes can be very relevant in several scenarios.

        Nota

        0
        0 reviews
        5 0
        4 0
        3 0
        2 0
        1 0
        0 5
        Rate Application 0
        To clean
        0
        Community note 0 Wishes 0 Assessments